The ABAX Life

We strongly believe that to perform, our employees need to love their job and feel the team spirit

The people are the power of ABAX and our culture is being a solution provider for our customers and enthusiastic about providing data-driven insights for our customers.

Playing a part

With the rapid growth and entering new markets, ABAX had to work even harder to make everyone feel that they play an important part in the big puzzle: make a huge difference in solving complex problems, together.

Innovative & enthusiastic? It's a match!

Because so are we! At ABAX we constantly need to be at the forefront of providing smart solutions that will give our customers easy access to all parts of their work, regardless if they are in their car, at the office or out in the field. Working at ABAX, you will be part of a fast-growing and creative company helping customers save money and time!


The executive team of ABAX

The senior management of ABAX has international experience in the technology industry enabling ABAX's position as an industry leader.

Based on their broad technology experience, the management collaborates with our teams to create innovative services that help our clients achieve their ambitions. The Management recognises and ensures that investment in all our departments will drive our mission -  Enable business value from connected data.

Morten Strand
CEO

morten.strand@abax.no

John Ole Moe
Interim CFO

john.moe@abax.com

Paul Walsh
Chief Technology Officer

paul.walsh@abax.no

Bruce Atle Karlsen
Chief Performance Officer

atle.karlsen@abax.no

Sofia Toll
Chief Marketing Officer

sofia.toll@abax.com

Heikki Koivula
Chief Commercial Officer

heikki.koivula@abax.com